About Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of B. S. College, Lohardaga, is actively making an effort in continuous evaluation, assessment and accreditation along with quality up-gradation of the Institution keeping in mind the New Education Policy (2020). In the whole process of accreditation by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) Bangalore, the IQAC takes complete responsibility and oversees the process. The major task of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the overall performance of the Institution.

Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
Designation Name
Chairperson Dr. S. K. P. Gupta
Coordinator Dr. S. K. Gupta
Core Team Member Dr. Roshan P. Xalxo
Core Team Member Mr. Anand Manjhi
Core Team Member Ms. Ambika Priya Tirkey
Core Team Member Mr. Arjun Lakra
Core Team Member Ms. Sharon Surin
Member Dr. Nikhil Kumar
Member Mr. Amar Shankar Mahato
Member Mr. Manish K Mishra
Member Ms. Deepmala
Office Assistant Ms. Raj Sneha
Office Assistant Mr. Ratnesh Prakash